(clockwise from left) Juniors Jake Wickert, Alex Stamper, Noah McKee, Alex Loeper, Ryan Oleksiak, Christopher Mullens, Jordan Houston, Mike LoSchiavo and Clay Cerny (not pictured) planned and held their own Thanksgiving feast during 8th period lunch.

Early Thanksgiving at MHS

November 22, 2016
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Medina High School's student newspaper since 1941